The Yoga Hour

Two Birds in a Tree: 

The Essential Role of Being in Leadership

Thursday, October 17, 8 am PT (10 am CT, 11 am ET)

Ram Nidumolu, Ph.D., author of the new book Two Birds in a Tree: Timeless Indian Wisdom for Business Leaders, joins Yogacharya Ellen Grace O’Brian from the Center for Spiritual Enlightenment for an insightful look at the possibility for business leaders to approach their work holistically—with  awareness of the interconnection of all life—and emerge to lead the way in this time of planetary transformation. Drawing from the riches of the Upanishads, this conversation invites us to look for a higher sense of self in the midst of our work environments and offers a road map for bringing awareness of the higher Self into leadership.

LISTEN TO THE RECORDING